Spring 2015 Winners

Colleen McCollum - Excellence in Science Presentation, Connor Whitaker – Excellence in Science Poster, Joei Robertson – Excellence in Science Research 

Grace Stamps – Excellence in Creative Arts, Diane Thajeb – Excellence in Performing Arts, Morgan Biebaum – Excellence in Social Science and Humanities Research 
MURALS winners MURALS winners

Photo compliments to Elliott Foust

Enjoy the photos from MURALS 2015 

Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>